News and Announcements

Thank you to all our members and friends for your support of our programs this year. We welcome your suggestions for our 2017-18 program year. Please contact a member of our Steering Committee with your ideas. Watch this space for up-to-date program information. Want to sponsor our meetings and get your message to 400+ members of the legal marketing community? If so, please contact Stacy West Clark. Again, thank you.
Click here for more...

DVLFMG Thanks Legal Internet Solutions Incorporated (LISI) for Development of Web Site
Jason P. Lisi donated the services of his company to create this Web site.

Click here for more...

 
     

Contact Us

Steering Committee:

Sharon Argentina
Blank Rome LLP
argentina@blankrome.com

Stacy West Clark
Stacy Clark Marketing LLC
stacy@stacyclarkmarketing.com

Cheryl Disch
Duane Morris
CADisch@duanemorris.com

Beth Huffman
Dechert
Beth.huffman@dechert.com

Pamela McCarthy
Klehr, Harrison, Harvey, Branzburg & Ellers LLP
pmccarthy@klehr.com

Mary Beth Pratt
MB Pratt Consulting
mbpratt@mbprattconsulting.com

Gary Bagin
Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young, LLP
gbagin@stradley.com

Shannon Duffy
Saul Ewing

Anne Matlack

Sharen Nocella
Obermayer Rebmann Maxwell & Hippel LLP
Sharen.Nocella@obermayer.com

Jason Lisi
Legal Internet Solutions Incorporated
jason@legalisi.com

Julie Meyers
Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
JMeyers@Schnader.com

Resources

CultureShift®: A Whole Firm Approach for Driving Growth, Profitability and Revenue
Click here for more...

 
Available Jobs
Public Finance Proposal Specialist
Philadelphia, PA
Ballard Spahr LLP

Marketing Data Specialist
Philadelphia, PA
Duane Morris LLP

Director of Business Development
Philadelphia, PA
Ballard Spahr LLP

Proofreader/Editor
Philadelphia, PA
Duane Morris LLP

Marketing Manager
Devon, Pennsylvania
McCausland Keen + Buckman

Public Relations Communications Manager
Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP

Proposal Writer
Philadelphia, PA
Pepper Hamilton LLP

Marketing Assistant
Philadelphia, PA
Cozen O’Connor

       
 
Copyright © 2017 Delaware Valley Law Firm Marketing Group. All rights reserved.