Contact Us

Steering Committee:

Stacy West Clark
Stacy Clark Marketing LLC
stacy@stacyclarkmarketing.com

Mary Beth Pratt
MB Pratt Consulting
mbpratt@mbprattconsulting.com

Gary Bagin
Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young, LLP
gbagin@stradley.com

Shannon Duffy
Saul Ewing

Sharen Nocella
The Chartwell Law Offices, LLP
snocella@chartwelllaw.com

Julie Meyers
Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
JMeyers@Schnader.com

Barbara Kaplan
BSK Strategies

Cole Silver
Blank Rome LLP
CSilver@BlankRome.com

Gail Ruopp
Gail Ruopp LLC
gruopp1@gmail.com

Kristin Dohan
Klasko Immigration Law Partners
KDohan@klaskolaw.com

Resources

Mindfulness for the Busy Attorney
Click here for more...

The Depth of Marketing: A Rebranding Case Study by Burkey Belser
Click here for more...

Client Feedback: What you don’t know can hurt you!
replica watches uk
Click here for more...

Are Your Lawyers Introverts or Extroverts? Marketing Success with Both Types
Click here for more...

 
Available Jobs
Writer/Editor – (Remote)
Can be remote if located in Arizona, California, Delaware, District of Columbia, Georgia, Maryland, Minnesota, New Jersey, Nevada, New York, Pennsylvania, South Dakota or Utah
Ballard Spahr LLP

       
 
Copyright © 2022 Delaware Valley Law Firm Marketing Group. All rights reserved.