News and Announcements

Welcome to the Delaware Valley Law Firm Marketing Group. We kicked off the year by hosting a special ABA Women Rainmakers program. We had a number of other programs, including some of our most popular speakers. Planning is underway for 2018-19. Our website features job listings from local firms. Check it regularly for new listings. If your firm would like to host a program, please contact Stacy West Clark. And, we always welcome your suggestions for future programs. Please contact a member of our Steering Committee with your ideas. Want to sponsor our meetings and get your message to 400+ members of the legal marketing community? If so, please contact Stacy West Clark. Thank you for your support!
Click here for more...

DVLFMG Thanks Legal Internet Solutions Incorporated (LISI) for Development of Web Site
Jason P. Lisi donated the services of his company to create this Web site.

Click here for more...

 
     

Contact Us

Steering Committee:

Sharon Argentina
Blank Rome LLP
argentina@blankrome.com

Stacy West Clark
Stacy Clark Marketing LLC
stacy@stacyclarkmarketing.com

Cheryl Disch
Duane Morris
CADisch@duanemorris.com

Pamela McCarthy
Klehr, Harrison, Harvey, Branzburg & Ellers LLP
pmccarthy@klehr.com

Mary Beth Pratt
MB Pratt Consulting
mbpratt@mbprattconsulting.com

Gary Bagin
Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young, LLP
gbagin@stradley.com

Shannon Duffy
Saul Ewing

Anne Matlack

Sharen Nocella
The Chartwell Law Offices, LLP
snocella@chartwelllaw.com

Jason Lisi
Legal Internet Solutions Incorporated
jason@legalisi.com

Julie Meyers
Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
JMeyers@Schnader.com

Barbara Kaplan
BSK Strategies

Cole Silver
Blank Rome LLP
CSilver@BlankRome.com

Resources

Client Feedback: What you don’t know can hurt you!
Click here for more...

Are Your Lawyers Introverts or Extroverts? Marketing Success with Both Types
Click here for more...

CultureShift®: A Whole Firm Approach for Driving Growth, Profitability and Revenue
Click here for more...

 
Available Jobs
Digital Marketing Coordinator
Philadelphia. PA
Ballard Spahr LLP

Marketing and Business Development Specialist
Philadelphia, PA
White and Williams LLP

Business Development & Marketing Manager
North Wales, PA - Philadelphia suburbs
Woodsford Litigation Funding

Marketing Assistant for Litigation
Minneapolis or Philadelphia
Ballard Spahr LLP

Marketing Specialist – IP
Philadelphia or Atlanta
Ballard Spahr LLP

Marketing Specialist - Consumer Financial Services
Philadelphia, PA
Ballard Spahr LLP

Marketing Coordinator
Philadelphia, PA
Cozen O'Connor

Business Development Coordinator
Philadelphia, PA
Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC

Business Development Manager
North Wales, PA
Provider of litigation finance services

Marketing Coordinator
West Chester, PA
MacElree Harvey, LTD

Marketing Technology Specialist
Philadelphia, PA
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr

Business Development Content Manager
Philadelphia, PA or Chicago, IL
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP

Business Development Manager
Philadelphia, PA and Chicago, IL
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP

Marketing Data Specialist
Philadelphia, PA
Duane Morris LLP

       
 
Copyright © 2018 Delaware Valley Law Firm Marketing Group. All rights reserved.